Worldwide Locations



RENA Technologies North America

Inside Sales: Jim Simer
Phone: 541-704-2424

World-Service-Map

Europe

RENA Technologies GmbH


Hoehenweg 1
D-78148 Guetenbach

www.rena.com

Bernard Winker

Sales Director SEMI | Wafering
Phone:   +49 7723 9313-438
Mobile:  +49 173 6633466
E-mail: Bernard.winker@rena.com

Oliver Pohl

Sales Director Semiconductor
Phone:   +49 7723 9313-745
Mobile:  +49 151 74490137
E-mail: oliver.pohl@rena.com


UK / Ireland

Colin Spence (S3ALL)

S3 Alliance UK Ltd
Phone: +44 (0) 2871 357 760


France

Thomas Riedel
S3 Alliance GmbH
Phone: +49 7121 699 7924


Italy

Alessandro Ferrario (S3ALL)

S3Alliance Sarl
Phone: +39 0331 430295


Israel (Middle East)

Michael Belenki

Picotech
Phone: +97 236356650
Mobile: +97 2546786062 cell
E-mail: michael@picotech.co.il


China

Shanghai Rena Trading Co.,Ltd.

Weidong Chen
Phone:    +86 21 68595889-8003
Mobile:  +86 138-1613-0376
E-Mail: Weidong.Chen@rena.com


Singapore

RENA Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Mark Laumann
Phone: +65 8428 2573
E-mail: Mark.Laumann@rena.com


Taiwan

RENA Taiwan Tech Ltd.

Colin Ying
Phone.: +886 3 5505 855
E-Mail: taiwan@rena.com

X

Have a question or would like more information?
Fill out this form and we'll get right back to you.

FIELDS MARKED WITH AN * ARE REQUIRED.

Name:*

Email:*

Inquiry:

Join Our Mailing List

Submit

Privacy Policy

!